skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Ways to Reach Us

We invite you to contact us by e-mail, phone or mail.

Executive Director: J. Scott Wilber
scottwilber@nmlandconservancy.org

Southern New Mexico Program Manager: Ron Troy
rtroy@nmlandconservancy.org

Conservation Specialist: Eric Head
ehead@nmlandconservancy.org

Northern New Mexico Project Manager: Alex Etkind
aetkind@nmlandconservancy.org

Stewardship Coordinator: Milu Velardi
mvelardi@nmlandconservancy.org

Our Offices:

Phone Number: (505) 986-3801

Our main office in Santa Fe is located at:
5430 S. Richards Ave
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87508

Silver City Branch Office:
508 W. Broadway
Silver City, NM

Communications Manager: Sandra Halpin
shalpin@nmlandconservancy.org

Accounting & Office Manager: Megan Keller
mkeller@nmlandconservancy.org

General Information:
admin@nmlandconservancy.org

 

By Mail

New Mexico Land Conservancy
PO Box 6759
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502-6759

Silver City Office:
PO Box 1988
Silver City, NM 88062

Back To Top